Council Members

See below for contact details of the ALRC Executive Council:

Chairman

Kevin Peake (Breckland LRC)
Exchange House
Wymondham Road
Ashwellthorpe, Norwich NR16 1EN

Tel: 01508 488410 / 07899 911137
eMail: chairman@alrc.co.uk

1

Vice-Chairman

Andrew Flanders (Anglian LRC)
3 Mortimer Hill
Tring, Herts HP23 2JJ

Tel: 00000 000000
eMail: vice-chairman@alrc.co.uk

10

Secretary

Simone Birch (Leics & Rutland LRC)
1a Duncan Avenue
Huncote, Leicestershire LE9 3AN

Tel: 07786 443474
eMail: secretary@alrc.co.uk

20

Treasurer

Debby Darby (Southern ROC)
54 Northwood Road
Whitstable, – CT5 2ES

Tel: 07886 387002
eMail: treasurer@alrc.co.uk

30

Motorsport UK Liaison Officer

Kevin Peake (Breckland LRC)
Exchange House
Wymondham Road
Ashwellthorpe, Norfolk NR16 1EN

Tel: 01508 488410 / 07899 911137
eMail: muk-liaison@alrc.co.uk

40

Non Competitive Clubs Coordinator

Vacant Position (ALRC)
Vacant
-, – –

Tel: 000000000
eMail: ncc-coordinator@alrc.co.uk

50

Social Media Manager

Adrian Neaves (Staffs & Shrops LRC)
The Coach House, Cliff Hall Lane
Cliff
Tamworth, Staffs B78 2DR

Tel: 07917 801590
eMail: social-media@alrc.co.uk

60

Webmaster

Ralph Coulson (Essex LRC)
30 Waterhouse Street
Chelmsford, Essex CM1 2TY

Tel: 07968 796804
eMail: webmaster@alrc.co.uk

70

International Liaison Officer

Derek Spooner (ALRC)
Thorny How
Canon Pyon
Hereford, Herefordshire HR4 8NT

Tel: 01432 830046
eMail: international@alrc.co.uk

80

Council Member without Portfolio

Neil Scott (Scottish LROC)
2 Old Drove Road
Cambusbarron
Stirling, Scotland -FK7 9NE

Tel: 07568 074877
eMail: council-7@alrc.co.uk

90

Caravan Secretary

Heather Pycraft (Essex LRC)
80 Cromer Road
North Walsham, Norfolk NR28 0HE

Tel: 07966 489731
eMail: camping@alrc.co.uk

100

Child Protection & COVID 19 Officer

Simone Birch (Leics & Rutland LRC)
1a Duncan Avenue
Huncote, Leicestershire LE9 3AN

Tel: 07786 443474
eMail: safeguarding@alrc.co.uk

110

Press, Publicity & Sponsorship Officer

Vacant Position (ALRC)
Vacant
-, – –

Tel: 000000000
eMail: pps-officer@alrc.co.uk

120

Countryside Access Officer

Ray Booty (Southern ROC)
Unexpected Cottage, Birds Green
Willingale
Ongar, Essex CM5 0PW

Tel: 07941 513365
eMail: countryside-access@alrc.co.uk

140

Shows & Displays Coordinator

Vacant Position (ALRC)
Vacant
-, – –

Tel: 000000000
eMail: shows@alrc.co.uk

150

National Rally Liaison Officer

Liz Welch (Midland ROC)
Jacobs Leys
Falcon Lane
Ledbury, Herefordshire HR8 2JS

Tel: 07768 427539
eMail: national-liaison@alrc.co.uk

160

CCMSA Coordinator

Guy Cashmore (Cornwall & Devon LRC)
Churndon Batton
Bridestowe
Okehampton, Devon EX20 4QH

Tel: 01837 861544 / 07774 887935
eMail: ccmsa@alrc.co.uk

170

Membership Officer

Debby Darby (Southern ROC)
54 Northwood Road
Whitstable, Kent CT5 2ES

Tel: 07886 387002
eMail: membership@alrc.co.uk

180

Scrutineering

Vacant TBC (ALRC)
TBC
TBC, TBC TBC

Tel: 00000 000000
eMail: scrutineering@alrc.co.uk

190

Council Member without portfolio

Tim Linney (Chiltern Vale LRC)
155 Castle Hill Road
Totternhoe
Dunstable, Beds LE6 1QQ

Tel: 00000 000000
eMail: council-1@alrc.co.uk

200

Council Member without portfolio

Dennis Wright (Peak & Dukeries LRC)
14 Dale Close
Skegby
Sutton-in-Ashfield, Notts NG17 3AF

Tel: 01623 515393
eMail: council-3@alrc.co.uk

220

Council Member without portfolio

Stuart Newton (Chiltern Vale LRC)
9 Blackthorn Drive
Luton, Beds LU2 8ED

Tel: 07941 753131
eMail: council-4@alrc.co.uk

230

Council Member without portfolio

Rob McCausland (Cheltenham & Cotswold ROC)
Maison des Femme
North Road East, The Reddings
Chelthenham, Gloucester GL51 6RE

Tel: 07791 623018
eMail: council-5@alrc.co.uk

240

Council Member without portfolio 6

Mike Stone (Cheltenham & Cotswold ROC)
2A Brooklands Park
Longlevens
Gloucester, Gloucestershire GL2 0DW

Tel: 07760 275470
eMail: council-6@alrc.co.uk

250