home
Contacts
Briefings
Notice Board
member Clubs
joining
Handbook
National Rallies
Events
links
shop
Sponsors
ALRC Forms
 
 
Disclaimer
ALRC Scrutineering & Off Road Committee 2017

 

Scrutineering Committee Chairman©
Mark Whaley, 4 Percy Terrace, Newburn, Newcastle Upon Tyne, NE15 8PP. 07764 835105. (NERO)
E-mail: mwhaley@owenpugh.com

Logbook Secretary
Dennis Wright, 14 Dale Close, Skegby, Sutton-in-Ashfield, NOTTS NG17 3AF.  01623 515393 (Peak & Dukeries)
E-mail: peakchair@aol.com

Vice Chairman©
Steve Kirby, 244 Staines Road, Twickenham, Middlesex, TW2 5AR.  020 8287 0377. (Hants & Berks)
E-mail: Steve.ALRC@blueyonder.co.uk

Simon Saunt, 22 The Crescent, Breaston, Derbys, DE72 3DE 01332 872432 / 07780 908644  (Peak & Dukeries)
E-mail: ssaunt@outlook.com   

Dave Canham, Glebe House, Hill Green Road, Stockbury, Kent, ME9 7UN. 01795 842211 / 07767 635885  (Southern)
E-mail: scrutineer@sroc.co.uk

Frank Champion, 20 Heapham Crescent, Gainsborough, Lincs, DN21 1TD.  01427 677357 (Lincs)
E-mail: fgchampion1962@gmail.com

Tony Lockwood, 5 Coachman's Court, Shepshed, Loughborough, Leicestershire, LE12 9SE (Peak & Dukeries)
01509 506817

Malcolm Wilson, 290 Walesby Lane, New Ollerton, Newark, Notts, NG22 9UX 01623 835889 / 07919001824  (Lincs)
E-mail: malcolm-wilson@hotmail.co.uk

Tim Linney, 155 Castle Hill Road, Totternhoe, Dunstable, Beds . Lu6 1QQ.  01525 220555
E-mail: t.j.linney@talk21.com 

Pete Lugg, The Kiln, Canal Road, Trowbridge, Wilts, BA14 8RA. 01225 763547  (Somerset & Wilts)

Tony Sinclair, 22 Moira Road, Ashby–de-la-Zouch, Leics, LE65 2GA. 01283 819191 / 07918  685594 / 01530 411072 (Staffs & Shrops LRC )
E-mail: alldriveclassic4x4@gmail.com 

Fraser Parish, Hessary View, Buclawren Road, Widgegates, Looe, Cornwall, Pl13 1QS.  07730 222470
E-mail: fraserparish84@hotmail.co.uk  (Cornwall & Devon)

David Jeffery, 5 Churchfields Road, Cubert, Newquay, Cornwall, TR8 5HJ.  07853 307555
E-mail: david@highlanesgarage.co.uk  (Cornwall & Devon)

 

 

 

 

HomeContacts | Briefings | Notice Board | Member Clubs  |  Joining  |  Handbook | National Rallies | EventsLinks  | Shop | Sponsors | ALRC Forms