home
Contacts
Briefings
Notice Board
member Clubs
joining
Handbook
National Rallies
Events
links
shop
Sponsors
ALRC Forms
 
 
Disclaimer
ALRC Executive Committee 2017

The ALRC Executive Committee (Council) Back to Top Last Updated: 22/03/2017
Chairman
Paul Barton, 50 Juniper Close, Oxted, Surrey. RH8 0RX
E-mail: prbarton@live.co.uk
MSA Liaison Officer
Andrew Flanders, 3 Mortimer Hill, Tring, Herts, HP23 2JJ.
E-mail: andrewflanders86@gmail.com
Vice Chairman
Andrew Flanders, 3 Mortimer Hill, Tring, Herts, HP23 2JJ.
E-mail: andrewflanders86@gmail.com
Non Competitive Clubs Coordinator
Sue Foster, 31 Slimbridge Close, Breightmet, Bolton, Lancs. BL2 5NT.
E-mail: em_sue55@yahoo.co.uk
Secretary
Simone Birch, 1a Duncan Avenue, Huncote, Leicestershire, LE9 3AN
E-mail: tonybirch@btinternet.com
Webmaster
Murray Wiltshire, 40, Gaer Park Lane, Newport. NP20 3NE
E-mail: webperson
Treasurer
Derek Spooner, Thorny How, Canon Pyon, Hereford, HR4 8NT
E-mail: dspoone1@btinternet.com
International Liaison Officer
Derek Spooner, Thorny How, Canon Pyon, Hereford, HR4 8NT
E-mail: dspoone1@btinternet.com
Safety Advisor
Paul Barton, 50 Juniper Close, Oxted, Surrey. RH8 0RX
E-mail: prbarton@live.co.uk

Scrutineering & Off Road Committee Chairman

Andrew Flanders, 3 Mortimer Hill, Tring, Herts, HP23 2JJ.
E-mail: andrewflanders86@gmail.com

Caravan Secretary
Debby Darby, 54 Northwood Road, Whitstable, Kent . CT5 2ES 01227 771236

E-mail: debby.darby@yahoo.co.uk

Child Protection Officer
Simone Birch, 1a Duncan Avenue, Huncote, Leicestershire, LE9 3AN  0116 286 7913
E-mail: tonybirch@btinternet.com
ALRC News Editor, Press, Publicity & Sponsorship Officer
Paul Barton, 50 Juniper Close, Oxted, Surrey. RH8 0RX
E-mail: prbarton@live.co.uk
ALRC Handbook Editor
Stephen Kirby, 244 Staines Road, Twickenham, Middlesex, TW2 5AR
E-mail: Steve.ALRC@Blueyonder.co.uk
Countryside Access Officer
Roger Wright - 51 Blackburn Road, Whittle Le Woods, Chorley, Lancs, PR6 8LF.  01257 268450 
Email: rogerbe55ayrolle@sky.com
Shows & Displays Coordinator
Sue Foster, 31 Slimbridge Close, Breightmet, Bolton, Lancs. BL2 5NT.
E-mail: em_sue55@yahoo.co.uk
National Rally Liaison Officer
Janet Smart, The Bales, Cow Lane, Kimpton, Andover, Hants SP11 8NY
E-mail: janet@the-bales.co.uk
CCMSA Coordinator
Andrew Neaves, 8 Easthouse Drive, Hurley, Nr Atherstone, Warwickshire, CV9 2HB
E-mail: andrew.neaves@btinternet.com
Council Member without portfolio
Frank Champion, 20 Heapham Crescent, Gainsborough, Lincs, DN21 1TD
E-mail:
fgchampion1962@gmail.com
Council Member without portfolio
Tim Linney, 155 Castle Hill Road, Totternhoe, Dunstable, Beds . LE6 1QQ
E-mail:  t.j.linney@talk21.com

Council Member without portfolio
Adrian Neaves, 2 Dexter Lane, Hurley, Atherstone, Warwickshire, CV92JQ.   07917801590

E-mail: a.neaves1984@icloud.com

Council Member without portfolio
Richard Smith, Elmcote, 3 Node hill, Studley, Warks, B80 7RQ.  01572 857630 / 07792 703220.

E-mail: richard@spe.ltd.uk

Council Member without portfolio

Mark Whaley, 4 Percy Terrace, Newburn, Newcastle Upon Tyne. NE15 8PP

E-mail: mwhaley@owenpugh.com

Council Member without portfolio
Dennis Wright, 14 Dale Close, Skegby, Sutton-in-Ashfield, NOTTS NG17 3AF.  01623 515393 (Peak & Dukeries)
E-mail: peakchair@aol.com

Denotes Council Member

 

 

HomeContacts | Briefings | Notice Board | Member Clubs  |  Joining  |  Handbook | National Rallies | EventsLinks  | Shop | Sponsors | ALRC Forms